Home > Uncategorized > I’m back!

I’m back!

Over the past few months, writing about college hockey had begun to feel like a job, and the frequency and amount of money I was paid (or lack thereof) was not enough to justify my feeling that way when it should be fun. Without sounding too much like LeBron when he was a free agent, I have already fielded offers from a couple sites, but am still examining my options and waiting for other things to materialize. Until then I am officially a free agent and will be writing here for the foreseeable future. Hopefully everyone who enjoyed my previous work (all 3 of you) will continue to. Thanks for reading.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. July 11, 2012 at 5:58 pm

    I’m sorry that you feel that way I’ve been reading some of your blog posts and rather enjoy them however I only recently came to the knowledge of this sites existence.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

